Now that fall is in the air it is time to start thinking about those fun fall events.  Typically fall includes a trip to the pumpkin patch and often a corn maze.

We have put together a list of the pumpkin patches and corn mazes around the Denver Front Range Area and also some in some of the outlying towns outside the metro area and other areas in Colorado – including some in Colorado Springs.

We would love to know which one(s) are your favorites.

 

 

 Annual Pumpkin Patch of Centennial https://www.gshep.org/new-events/pp Centennial
7th Generation Farm http://www.7thgenerationfarm.com/pumpkin-patch Louisville
Anderson Farms http://andersonfarms.com Erie
Berry Patch Farms https://www.berrypatchfarms.com Brighton
Colorado Pumpkin Patch http://coloradopumpkinpatch.net Castle Rock
Cotton Wood Farms https://cottonwoodfarms.com Boulder
Denver Botanic Gardens Corn Maze https://www.botanicgardens.org/events/special-events/corn-maze Denver
Diana’s Pumpkin Patch http://dianaspumpkinpatch.com Canon City
Flat Acres Farm http://www.flatacresfarm.com Parker
Frederica Mesa Farm http://www.fredericamesafarm.com Avondale
Fritzler Maze http://www.fritzlermaze.com LaSalle
Green Thumbkin Pumpkin Patch  

http://www.greenthumbkinpumpkinpatch.com

Colorado Springs
Hankins Farms http://hankinsfarms.com Johnstown
Harvest Farm https://www.harvestfarm.net/fall-festival Ft. Collins
Haunted Field of Screams http://hauntedfieldofscreams.com Thornton
Hill’s Harvest http://www.hillsharvest.com Thornton
Jack Lanterns http://www.nococornmaze.com Ft Collins
Long Neck Pumpkin Farm http://www.longneckpumpkinfarm.com Colorado Springs
Maize in the City https://www.maizeinthecity.com Thornton
Mazzotti Farms http://www.mazzottifarms.com/home.html Hudson
Mile High Farms https://www.milehighfarms.com Bennett
Miller Farms http://www.millerfarms.net Platteville
Moon Farm http://www.moonfarm.net Fruita
Munson Farms https://munsonfarms.com Boulder
Nick’s Garden Center & Farm Market http://www.nicksgardencenter.com/seasons.html Aurora
Osborn Farm http://osborn.farm Loveland
Pntaleo Farms http://pantaleofarms.com Vineland
Pope Farms Corn Maize & Pumpkin Patch http://popefarmscornmaize.wixsite.com/cornmaize-wigginsco Wiggins
Pumpkins and More A-Maiz-ing Farm http://www.pumpkinsandmoreamaizingfarm.com Holyoke
Rock Creek Farm http://www.rockcreekfarm.com Broomfield
Rocky Mountain Pumpkin Ranch http://www.rockymtnpumpkinranch.com Longmont
Spookys Pumpkin Patch http://www.spookyspumpkinpatch.com Ft Collins
The Bartels Farm http://www.thebartelsfarm.com Ft. Collins
The Fritzler Maize http://www.fritzlermaze.com LaSalle
The Patch in Elizabeth https://www.thepatchinelizabeth.com Elizabeth
Tigges Farm http://www.tiggesfarm.com Greeley
Weather’s Family Farms http://www.weathersfarms.net Yuma
Wishing Star Farm http://wishingstarfarm.com/pumpkin-patch Ellicott

 

If we have missed any great pumpkin patches in the Denver Front Range and other Colorado Cities please let us know!

Please follow and like us: